http://www.strathmore.edu/en/uploads/../images/aboutsubanner.jpg

Contacts

Postal Address

Strathmore University
Madaraka Estate
Ole Sangale Road
PO Box 59857
00200 City Square
Nairobi
Kenya

Telephone
(+254) (0)703-034000
(+254) (0)703-034200
(+254) (0)703-034300

Fax
(+254) (0)20 6007498

Directions

Strathmore University is situated on Ole Sangale Road, off Langata Road, in Madaraka Estate. If using public transport, take matatu number 14A, which leaves town from Bus Station and goes directly to the entrance of Strathmore University (the last stop).

In case you are driving, click here for directions.

Click here to get directions using Google Maps


View Larger Map

Emails

Admission Offices
admissions@strathmore.edu

Alumni Offices
alumni@strathmore.edu

Centre for Tourism & Hospitality
cth@strathmore.edu

Community Engagement
cop@strathmore.edu

Faculty of Information Technology
fit@strathmore.edu

General Enquiries
enquiries@strathmore.edu

Human Resource Office
recruitment@strathmore.edu

Institute of Continuing Education
train@strathmore.edu

School of Accountancy
directorsoa@strathmore.edu

School of Management & Commerce
smc@strathmore.edu

Strathmore Business School
info@sbs.ac.ke

School of Graduate Studies
sgs@strathmore.edu

Strathmore Law School
law@strathmore.edu

University Librarian
librarian@strathmore.edu

Webmaster
webmaster@strathmore.edu